Live!

29May08

Come join us at http://www.mogulus.com/inworship

When you get there, the page will open and load in our Live camera feed. There you can type in a nickname, and talk to us live!

Alright, who’s out there?!?!

12 Responses to “Live!”

  1. 1 Brandy

    I’m so smart. 😀

  2. 2 Brandy

    I’m very upset with the second place you told us to go!

    It made me open an account before I could comment and then it limited me to three comments! HELLO!

    And then I couldn’t comment anymore and that was just…like….omgosh. huh.

    Go back to the first one. Please! 😉

    The commenting is easier there too!

  3. We are experiencing some technical difficulties…

  4. Hey, nice to meet you via Mogulus! Sorry I hadn’t checked your site out earlier. I guess I never saw you in the shadow of your wife’s blog! 😉

    I’ve got you tucked away safe and sound in my RSS reader so now I can keep up with the whole family!

    That was fun tonight. Let me know when you do it again.

    Brad Ruggles // http://www.bradruggles.com

  5. Loved it. can’t wait to do it again (TWSS)

    BA

  6. 6 Tyler

    sorry i missed it, thursday nights are bad.

  7. Brandy, we won’t be using the other service. We were just trying whatever we could to make the feed work. We got you covered.

    Jon, thanks for hanging out tonight!

    Brad, truly no worries. there are so many blogs and people out there. Makes my head spin sometimes. Love your work, thanks for stopping by!

    Brian, we will definitely host this again!

  8. Tyler, we were posting at the same time…

    No worries dude, we will be changing nights around and we will do it again!

  9. Excellent job moderator! very much fun! mama went ballistic when you said you saw her go by the computer! ha! She was gettin in her jammies!

  10. That was fun, B. Thanks for welcoming my insanity.

  11. Papa, that would have been hilarious to see 🙂

    Jon, you are always welcome!

  12. WHERE . DID . THE . TIME . GO???

    That was so cool 8) You were a great host!

    But next time you should probably have a bottle of water handy for hydration! 😉 – over three hours without a sip is not so good for the body – even if you weren’t doing any exercise.

    Kass and Kota were wonderful and, well, i don’t have to say my thoughts about Tam 🙂 ♥

    Loved spending ‘time’ with all the Hodges.

    <B



