My Life In 6 Words

19May08

I’ve been tagged by a couple friends to complete a 6 word meme. Here and here.

I don’t follow directions, so the simple deal is this. In 6 words describe my life…

“Two steps forward, one step back.”

My life is a journey. I will not be complete till the day I see my Savior face to face. Every success has a failure and everything I learn opens up a new world of learning. I love it!

11 Responses to “My Life In 6 Words”

  1. simple!

  2. That’s a great idea, thanks for sharing it with everyone.

  3. Mine would be: “Beer and Waffles: An Excellent Combo.”

  4. Sarcasm and Laughter: What a life

  5. cowgal, welcome! Thanks for jumping in.

    Scott, give us yours

    Jon, that’s perfect πŸ™‚

    Evan, Love it!

  6. 6 alece

    today mine would be:

    insides are different than they appear

  7. Alece, I hope that’s not because your sick and puking πŸ™‚

  8. 8 alece

    ha ha. thankfully not.

  9. Hey Brent – Thanks for ‘responding! and forgive me, but i think i have a ‘better’ one for you…

    I don’t follow Directions…. Except His! πŸ™‚

    Like it?

    <B

  10. Love, that’s my motto…you didn’t ask for my motto πŸ™‚

  11. Quite correct Sir – silly of me! πŸ™‚

    My motto is – Never trust a smiling Cat πŸ™‚

    It has never failed me so far.

    <B



