I Need To Apologize…

03Apr08

Yesterday’s posts drummed up some intense response.

Some were sickened by my state of weakness. Others thought I should be ashamed for my vivid representation of pain. And there were some that flat out verbalized their hate, in my time of need.

To all of you I say,

 

“I’m Sorry”

imsorry.jpg

15 Responses to “I Need To Apologize…”

  1. 1 tam

    Dude! They broke you!

    There’s a sad puppy on your blog!

    who ARE you????

  2. 2 Cheryl

    ROFLMBO!!!!!!

    Greg was impressed with your “hang nail”…I refused to look at it, especially since Greg had the same thing happen to him last year and I wouldn’t look at it then. But you didn’t warn me when you told me about it that it was still hanging on there! Ok, ok, apology accepted. πŸ˜†

  3. Oh Great – now make us feel guilty why don’t you?

    Tam – The Dude’s still there! – he is up to some cunning plan… (are you not used to those YET???)

    …and getting us back for not sympathising enough – ‘in his time of need’

    1, 2, 3…(everyone join in)

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! ( y’awww πŸ˜‰ )

    I’m wise to you, Mr Mole Blaster!

    love <B

  4. oh man…nasty dog…bring back the nasty finger…bring it back!

  5. You’re forgiven, but next time use a cat.

  6. Since 2 of your hands are IN the picture, I am left wondering about the identity of your accomplice (a.k.a., the photographer)… Just how innocent is she in this dreadful scandal?

  7. Hahahahaha!!!!!

    I love this community.

    I’ve been broken…It’s tam’s fault…this pic is nastier than the nail…I need to use a cat….Ric now thinks I am a dog…

    πŸ™‚

  8. 8 Darla

    hahahahaha you totally crack me up! the dog is cute and does look very sorry for something…mmmmm maybe he just got off someones bed…but regardless of the last pic…didn’t everyone go back and look again..we are amazing creatures..we just have to look!! 😯

  9. Actually, the dog will probably eat the nail when it falls on the floor and you’ll never have to pick it up. Dogs are cool!

  10. I think the puppy is saying: “heh heh, I just got off his pillow and he thinks the Yorkie was there! heh heh!”

  11. the dog is priceless.

  12. Darla, your right girl!

    Scott, that is absolutely disgusting. I thought the pic was bad…but you topped it for me.

    Papa, Your gross too!

    Billy, wasn’t that a perfect pic for this πŸ™‚

  13. I just tried doing a search for: ‘sorry looking cat’

    Here’s the response. (time taken: 1ms) ‘Not Found’

    When have any of you EVER seen a cat looking as if to say – i’m so sorry (for shredding your furniture, plants, peeing on your pillow, eating that plateful of shrimp you left to de-thaw, eating those baby birds in the nest you were watching grow up, etc,etc,etc.)???

    It just ain’t never gonna happen, Guys.

    Dogs are cool – and forgiven! πŸ™‚

    love <B

  14. Just tryin’ to take a little heat off πŸ™‚

  15. Love, you are correct, you will not find a humble cat anywhere. They’re evil…pure evil…

    Scott, you know deep down, I loved your comment πŸ™‚



