Blogroll Is Up

11Mar08

Take a moment and look through it. Double check that I haven’t missed any of you. If I have, feel free to let me know. Also let me know if I have made any mistakes 🙂

Blogroll 

7 Responses to “Blogroll Is Up”

  1. dude…I have looked at your code…I think the only way to make it work is to make the entire site a static width…I just don’t know if you want to do that though…

  2. Brent,

    You are welcome to add me, or not. Just a reminder. I will still enjoy your blog either way.

    Odgie

    http://odgie.wordpress.com

  3. Very sweet, minimalist re-design. I like it. Kudos to you.

  4. Klampert, I’ve emailed you.

    Odgie, thanks for piping in, you have definitely been a part fo the going on’s here. I’ll get you covered.

    Thanks Jeff!

  5. I like the look of your new blogroll very much. Bold,sharp,colors. Everything stands out very clearly.

  6. Thanks Ed…simple and clean.

  7. 7 kim

    Thanks for the link and the comment. Praying that you stay healthy.



