Ummmmm….

27Feb08

Search terms from Google that led people to my blog…

search-terms-feb25th.jpg
8 Responses to “Ummmmm….”

  1. Mullet?
    This blog is just as I thought…business in the front, party in the back. Yeehaw!

  2. HAHA I love it. If I need a good laugh I check out the Search Terms to my blog as well.

  3. Now that’s disturbing.

    And as I recall, I introduced “mullet” and “wood splitter” into some recent comment threads. I’m like leadin’ all the rabble to your door step. Like, Brittney Spears seen dating democratic debate on Mars pictures.

    Your welcome.

  4. that’s something to be proud of!

  5. Maybe I will just take InWorship off my blog roll!

  6. James, that’s right…just don’t tell anybody…

    worshipcity, I look at these everyday, cause they are entertaining for sure.

    Ric, thanks and I guess I should thank you for all the democratic, Britney loving aliens that will be searching for this blog now 🙂

    Alex, I am…I mean I am not…

    Indian Lake Papa, I hope I haven’t scared you away. But remember, it’s not me, it’s them 😉

  7. LOL!!!!

    i don’t know if i want to be associated with you anymore….

  8. That’s coming from Mandy?!?!

    I’d like to know what your mom thinks about your most recent posts 🙂



