A Little Diversion

01Feb08

I am feeling a bit better today. Not that I was sick, just a bit overwhelmed. Moving can bring on all sorts of emotions and it allows you to feel all sorts of physicals stresses and strains in places you shouldn’t feel stresses and strains.

I spent some time going through my reader this am to refresh my brain and get me thinking for today and I ran across this video. There is nothing better than a little smile or a huge laugh early in the morning to get you going.

Enjoy the video! I’ll be back soon to enjoy more time and discussion with all of you.

H/T:MMI Weblog

20 Responses to “A Little Diversion”

  1. Saw that video a while back…just hilarious! I love that guy!

  2. funny stuff… πŸ™‚

  3. Brent, that was a great video. Thanks for sharing.

  4. I’ve been singing this version in my head all day B. Thanks a lot!

    I hate fishing.

  5. Hilarious!

  6. i’m sending this to my brother! he’s going fishing TOMORROW!!!

    πŸ™‚

  7. we have a friend named “cleetus”. Looks just like the guy in the video! too funny!

  8. I had fishing days like that – always got that thigh cramp when the big ones hit. They always got away, Judy never believes my fishing stories – gotta go, feel a cramp coming on.

  9. Glad you guys enjoy. this really made me smile today. “Cleetus take the wheel!” Hahahahahaha!!!!!

  10. or “reel”

  11. I love Tim Hawkins’ stuff! That is such a funny video and his stand up is hilarious–especially church and some other ones I can’t remember right now.

  12. Kelly I went and checked some of his stuff after I saw this. He is hilarious!

  13. Yeah, thanks … reelly funny. Reminds me of my brothers. Not me of course. Just them. πŸ˜‰

  14. “reely”

    That’s good, but I shouldn’t expect anything less…you do have a way with words πŸ™‚

  15. 15 kotaincahoots

    I could have lived a million years without ever hearing that song. But I guess I will just have to live 999,999 years!

  16. 16 kotaincahoots

    I know only ”999,999” 😦

  17. I’ve always like Mercy Me. When did they do this?

  18. Hahahahahaha!!!!!!

    Did you know they have a blog now πŸ™‚

  19. Thanks for the laugh.

  20. Anytime tunz4jesus πŸ™‚



