Without Further Ado

29Jan08

May I Present To You…

inCahoots

17 Responses to “Without Further Ado”

  1. awesome awesome awesome!!!

  2. Nice build! I guess the kiddos will need their own dedicated iMac now!

    FM

  3. 3 Sean

    It looks great! I am sure the kids are looking forward to it!

  4. Tres cool. This could be interesting.

  5. Maaaaan…now my kids are going to want one! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Cool. Now tell the truth, have they been your technical consultants all along?

  7. DUDE THAT IS HARDCORE>..

  8. Conspiring Together Secretlyโ€ฆExcept Our Parentโ€™s Know

    Robert says:

    What possible fun is a conspiracy your parents know about?

    R.

  9. You guys have no idea how excited I am about this. I think my kids are going to have a blast with this. This was their idea and they already have come up with some post to get started.

    We will get them going by the time we settle down this weekend with their first post.

    Hope we didn’t let anyone down ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. heck no you didn’t let us down! I think this is just great!!

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. I am a little disappointed. All the hype about new dishes and not even a picture of them! :o(

    What you and Tam did will be a great parenting tool with your kids. Bless you! :o)

  12. 12 Sean

    Hey there Hodge Family! Just keeping you guys in my thoughts and prayers today while the move is going on! It feels weird to not be there helping, I think this is s first friends’ move that I have never helped out on!

  13. 13 edfromct

    Another Hodge addition to my links page. Pretty soon you guys will be taking over my blogroll. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kass and Kota were pretty amazing in the video. I look forward to hearing their story. I asked them if they had a parent filter on their blog. After reading your prior post about the application to date your daughter, they may need on. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Nice.

  15. Hey! HOw’s the move going?

  16. Indian Lake Papa – Sorry, maybe we’ll take some pics of dishes and get them going for you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Ed – You should make a welcome video. i’d love to see that.

    Thanks Jon!

    Brandy – It’s going…check out the new post ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Yeah as soon as I left “here” I went to Tam’s and saw her post. haha! ๐Ÿ˜€

    YES! YES! Ed SHOULD make a welcome video! That would be fun! ๐Ÿ˜€



