Coming Soon!!!

28Jan08
coming-soongif-gif-image-505x347-pixels.jpg

I cannot stress how excited I am about this. My next post will be on Wednesday. But by all means continue to enjoy all the conversation going on here.

The Hodge family has a huge announcement that we are really excited about. It will be life changing for family, friends and anyone else paying attention πŸ™‚

So, make sure you check in on Wednesday for the big news!

…We are not leaving town, My job hasn’t changed, It’s going to be really cool, but may not be life changing…unless you let it…

36 Responses to “Coming Soon!!!”

  1. Dude, your post is so much more suspenseful than mine!

    Good job!

    I’m so excited!

    You think they’ll care? πŸ˜€

  2. They better.

    It will be LIFE CHANGING I TELL YOU πŸ™‚

  3. Oh I care! But you better not be setting me up!!!! πŸ™‚

  4. I assure all of you. It will be enjoyed!

  5. 5 Sean

    Between the both of you I am totally dieing of suspense.

  6. Good πŸ™‚

  7. 7 Sean

    Let’s see… the rest of Monday, all of Tuesday, Wendsday is moving day for you guys and there is a whole time change thing so I probably will not actually be able to read anything until Thursday morning! That is sooo not fair! I am bad with suspense and holding off on anything if you can’t tell, horrible at Christmas and my birthday. Just an overgrown kid, yep, that’s me!

  8. ok. nailbiting here. I DON’T LIKE TO WAIT FOR SURPRISES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. 9 Sean

    Oops, I meant Wednsday

  10. Sean…come close so no one else can hear…

    If you check by midnight Pacific time on Tuesday night…I bet the surprise will be revealed by then πŸ™‚

    Of course the time difference may make that a little later for you…

  11. 11 Sean

    Yeah, I may be impatient but I can wait til I wake up Wed morning. Midnight, Pacific, is it 3 or 4 hours different for East coast? Either way I am not staying up until 3 or 4 in the morning! haha

  12. ooOoooo…. a cliffhanger, very cool. I’ll be back, I’m intrigued.

  13. Let’s see….Tam’s too young for that kind of change….and I don’t think either one of you would get if for THAT kind of change…..this doesn’t have to do with Tom Cruise video, does it?

  14. Just keep guessing gang πŸ™‚

    Hey Tara, it’s good to see you here. I have got to get over to cre8buzz more often. I have been slammed lately and barely have a chance to keep up with this crazy mess! Don’t be a stranger πŸ™‚

  15. 15 ronpai

    Did you get guitar hero?

  16. No. But he did sleep at a Holiday Inn Express last night

    πŸ˜€

  17. πŸ™‚

  18. hahahaha you guys always crack me up!
    Scott was not that tough on all the boys..he just kind of gave them the glare, and I did hear him growl a couple times (like a dog) πŸ™‚ sorry hun have to tell the truth!
    when we lived in a trailer park, the boys used to knock on the door and then run about 20 feet and yell for her…only to meet Scott and run away.

  19. wait..there were two boys that I am sure will always be afraid of hubs..he chased one in his car..and one he knocked on the door and then invited himself in..they deserved it…you know the part of the application where she gets to decide when she is finished with you, and lay a hand on my daughter and I will hurt you. those were the days! glad they are over..the next daughter is a sweetie and sucks up to daddy real well, and is waiting for God to give her the right one..wow I am even impressed and I know her!

  20. the oldest only recently accepted Christ…that should shine a little light on the rest. Sorry I hogged your blog! πŸ˜‰

  21. Darla, you are always welcome to hog…although, I think you meant to leave these comments on the other post about the dating application πŸ™‚

  22. hahahahaha i did! sorry

  23. If we guess right will you tell us?? πŸ˜‰

    I LOVE guessing, but only if you tell me if I guessed right. πŸ˜‰

    CRAP. Jake is gone til tomorrow (stranded in portland) so I’m sure I’ll be reading comments nonstop to see what others are guessing.

    Are you starting your own church?? hahaha! Seriously though, that’s my first guess.

  24. Brandy if you guess…I will definitely not tell you πŸ™‚

  25. Ya know B, when they find out what it is we might lose a little respect

  26. Well, I am extremely excited and proud about this. So, I think that it will not let people down. Of course we have achieved excitement, hopefully everyone will enjoy πŸ™‚

  27. You are proud about it…hmmm…. so you obviously had to DO something….hmmm….this IS killing me you know.

    That is just MEAN that you wouldn’t tell me if I guessed it, although I’m not so sure I will.

    Is it something you had to save for?? Save a LOT for?? Am I hot? Am I cold? Am I? Am I? Am I? huh? huh? huh? πŸ˜‰

  28. Did you guys hear something???

    πŸ™‚

  29. Yes Bran, you’re hot!

    And we hope Jake appreciates that πŸ˜‰

  30. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! AAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!

    I am hysterically laughing and Dylan comes to attention “WHAT?!” heehee

  31. 31 Elaine

    Hi guys! I’ve just been thinking and praying for your family this week. I know it is moving week. Hmm am excited for the big annoucement. I was also going to comment on your blog how cool it is and all the discussions you always have going on. My blog is pretty boring! Always fun to bop over to yours.
    Take care!

  32. Hey Elaine, thanks for your prayers. I wouldn’t say your blog is boring. I’ve enjoyed it. Besides, sometimes it is a pain in the butt to keep some of the patrons around here in line πŸ™‚

  33. feel like I should be there helping you all move…strange thing this blog friendships…just seems like I know you all πŸ™‚

  34. Uh, it’s Wednesday somewhere!!!!

  35. Sean…come close so no one else can hear…

    If you check by midnight Pacific time on Tuesday night…I bet the surprise will be revealed by then

    TICK TOCK TICK TOCK πŸ˜‰

  36. UMMMM Totally life changing….I have another blog to read! πŸ˜€



