You’ve Got To Be Kidding Me!

21Jan08

As you can see below, there has been a little tech blunder on the inWorship site.

In trying out a new service for my iPhone, I ran into some road blocks. One always hopes to keep their errors under wraps. But, low and behold, mine is here for all to see.

My hope was to allow you to see my sons discouragement over both a Packers loss and an Oregon Duck loss all in one day. Obviously, you have been bombarded with it.

If you receive my blog via RSS…it was your readers fault πŸ™‚

9 Responses to “You’ve Got To Be Kidding Me!”

  1. 1 Ed

    Brent, who are you kidding. You just wanted to share that handsome, but sad, face of your son with the rest of us.

    Has he seen the picture you posted?

    Is he still speaking to you?

  2. Ya your probably right Ed πŸ™‚

    And , yes he’s seen it. I think he is fine with as much of his pictures being plastered on the web as possible. He is kind of at that “Superstar” age you know…

  3. I kept looking for the differences in the photos. I thought it was like a “one of these photos is not like the other” kinda thing.

  4. my reader’s fault: LOL!!!!

    πŸ™‚

  5. sure, blame it on the little guys…my reader’s fault…that’s rich

  6. Ya, sorry gang. It truly was all my fault…not technologies fault πŸ™‚

  7. “It truly was all my fault”

    Dude – that’s 2 in ONE week!

    I’m tucking these away and whipping them out in the future – ahhh sweet victory!

  8. 8 Cheryl

    Playing with your toy, er…I mean phone again, eh? LOL πŸ˜€

  9. I so very much know that sad look! we had the same sad look…the multiple pics just built up the whole drama of loss!! πŸ™‚
    BTW- our boys are superstars, especially when on the internet! πŸ™‚



