Hmmmmmm….

10Jan08

I am not sure how to take all this. These are Googles search terms to find my site today…

todays-search-terms.jpg

33 Responses to “Hmmmmmm….”

  1. I’m new here, so this is a surefire way to make me curious about what’s in the older posts.

  2. Hey, that’s what I just did. Brent had a different woman in the old days. Real cranky. Not like the new one. She’s sweet (sometimes she can be mean, though).

  3. 3 Brandy

    oh my! Camping sex?! ah ha ha ha!!!! πŸ˜€

    JERK? Now that’s just wrong! 😦

  4. i am completely, utterly, and thoroughly disturbed……

    jerk?
    better shaped buns booties????
    camping sex????

    CAMPING SEX?????

  5. So here is what posts come up with each search term…

    “Jerk”
    https://brenttrf.wordpress.com/2007/08/29/just-a-reminder/

    “better shaped buns booties”
    https://brenttrf.wordpress.com/2007/12/04/short-post/

    “camping sex”
    https://brenttrf.wordpress.com/2007/08/05/sex-campwhat/

  6. sorry….

    camping sex and jerk were mine

  7. Christian, have you ever heard of the saying “You only pick on the ones you love”?

    you love me

    πŸ˜€

  8. In the last 24 hours I’ve had 62 views from people searching for Subway!

  9. 62 views!!!

    Man, until last week I was lucky to get 62 TOTAL in a week.

  10. Thanks tam πŸ™‚ (Also, I fixed your comment)

    Buddy, my wife is the elite blogger in this mix. She gets 250-300 a day and often is above that.

  11. oopsies! Did I make an error??

    I allow myself 30 a day – that’s number 1

  12. Did I just hear twirling of hair?

  13. And could you put up a more interesting Twitter tat thingamabob?

  14. Refresh the page πŸ™‚

  15. why? it’s still a boring twitter tat

  16. Awwww! I see it now!

    πŸ˜€

  17. Tam said:

    sorry….camping sex and jerk were mine

    Robert says:

    I am appalled!!! Shocked!!! Shocked!! I say!!!

    R

  18. R,
    I was researching for a friend???

  19. Tam said:
    I was researching for a friend???

    Robert says:

    “I was buying those magazines for a friend really!!!” πŸ˜›

    R

  20. DOH!!!

    😯

  21. 21 Jason

    great articles on callege football

  22. 22 Jason

    yes

    callege

  23. i don’t know exactly what to say to all of that, but i just wanted to say that i’m present and accounted for.

  24. What’s a Twitter Tat Thingamabob? πŸ™„

    Lol

  25. Hey Robert, Deb, Jason and Cool Dad…sorry I have been missing in action. Craziness abounds in my schedule right now. Thanks for having fun with this though. Of course tam needs to go to the corner for starting up the inappropriate talk. Robert and J…I won’t hold you accountable πŸ™‚

    Deb…Twitter is a mini blog network. It’s fun, but people either love it or hate it. In the top right column of my b,og, my 3 most frequent Twitter posts are represented. tam was feeling that my most recent one(at the time) needed to be changed, so I obliged πŸ™‚

  26. wha?!!

    😐

  27. Hey that’s cool….How do you get a Twitter? Pssst, Tam, don’t feel bad, it’s all part of that give a man a _____ thing.

  28. How do you find out what is googled to find your blog?

  29. Hey Amy, WordPress uses built in Google Analytics to let us know a bunch of different info about our blogs. Blogger doesn’t have this built in, but you can go get a free account at Google Analytics and set it up for yourself. It’s fun to see all the info.

  30. 31 jennyhope

    I am sorry but this made me crack up!!

  31. better shaped buns booties…
    That was so mine. I was hoping to see a picture of me. But I got your blog instead. Call me surprised.

  32. Ummmmm…

    No Comment…



