Blog Finds…

20Dec07

I was browsing around the blog world tonight. Clicking on links of links of links and this hilarious post popped up. Thought you might enjoy.

It is “Top 10 most embarrassing ways to die in the Bible”. That just cracks me up. Fun read.

If you like that one, you’ll have to click over to another post by this blogger,
“Top 10 most bada$$ heroes from the Bible. Definitely some fun reading in both of these.

Just as a disclaimer, I have not read through other posts and cannot account for what you may find, but these two posts cracked me up. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “Blog Finds…”

  1. OK – those were great! Very funny! And I learned some stuff too…Laughter and learning, always a good pair!

    Oh, and…

    “You’re so beautiful”

    Dude, you had me at hello!

  2. Falling asleep during a sermon? Why that can’t be true. If it were th….aaagh!…..ack….ack…splutter!….choke….

  3. Those were good!
    Tam are you flirting with your man on his blog? I expect that from you 🙂

  4. He started it!

  5. Awesome.



