Short Post

04Dec07

I realize that lately, I have written some very long posts. I truly appreciate all of you that have read through and commented.

But, some like it short. So, to please all me readers…here is something short πŸ™‚

shortshorts.jpg

59 Responses to “Short Post”

  1. It’s not so much the length of the shorts (although very atrocious) it’s more how the dude is standing and how the Wayne Brady look alike is staring at him like eye candy!

    😯

  2. that is just WRONG!

  3. The humor in this is that this guy(Chris Cooley) is actually a Pro Bowl NFL Tight End.

  4. Tight end…uh yup!

  5. hmmmm…. πŸ˜€

  6. wrong…on so many levels…very, very wrong

  7. Just what exactly is wrong with a nice tight But!?

    The last two decades or so people seem to want to change the long-held meaning of words…

    For those who have been brainwashed by no-sense fashion ‘Guru’s’ the word folks, is SHORT’s.

    Short means.. well.. short.

    Kids these days seem to think the word means ‘down past your knees’ – THAT is just plain wrong – in my humble and correct opinion! πŸ˜‰

    If you got it flaunt it! – and that end is tightly restricted but is not ‘Tight’ as i define the word! Looks more ill-defined and unsculpted to me – i know a thing or two about But’s – believe me πŸ™‚

    Atrociousness – like Beauty – is more in the eye of the beholder, quite frankly.

    love

  8. Shorts=Atrocious
    Booty=Not so much!

    The word “shorts”, for the guys at least now and days, are like capris or knickers…I agree.

    But for the girls? They’re shorts are so short you can almost see their Uterus! 😯

  9. Oh, great, thanks. Now I get to carry around this mental image all day? Fantastic

    πŸ˜€

  10. You know what? As far as I am concerned, you can post as long as you want to from now on.

  11. aaarrgghh!!! my eyes!!!

    wrong, just wrong

    please keep your posts long in the future, do it for the children

  12. I see this post has become more favorable with the ladies than with the guys πŸ™‚

    I will do my best to keep my posts “longer” in the future…

    BUT, I can’t promise anything πŸ˜‰

  13. you mean “BUTT” I can’t promise anything”

    πŸ˜€

  14. Nice…

  15. I’m here all day folks! πŸ˜‰

  16. Sheesh!

  17. I swear that was a picture of me – but I don’t wear a wristband on my arms and I wear socks when playing football. πŸ˜‰

  18. Christian – You can always expect the discussion here to be really deep…

    Brad – Dude can you imagine him with knee highs in that getup?!?!? πŸ™‚

  19. Think he does squats??
    I vote for knee highs.
    Whose got photoshop?

  20. he shaves

    😯

  21. I think maybe it’s just that light no see hair…but just to b sure….Brent, could you enlarge him please?

  22. Ya know Debs, that might help this matter. Very wise and well though out.
    Yes, Brent – could you enlarge him please?

    πŸ˜€

  23. some here think he’s large enough – can i get an Amen??

    love

  24. UTERUS?? – i musta bin looking in all the WRONG places – i missed that one πŸ˜‰

    maybe that was a good thing? O:-)

    love

  25. At this point, I am at a loss for words…

  26. I’m not!

    I say we start creating captions for each dude.

    I’ll start with the guy checkin’ Hot Buns out…

    “Hey, have you added weights to your leg presses?”

    To which Hot Buns replies…

    “Why yes, I have! And to accentuate my beefiness I’ve started going to ‘Wilma’s Waxing’ for a cleaner, smoother look.”

    Next…

  27. Which one is hot buns ?

    “accentuate my beefiness” How can someone follow that πŸ™‚

  28. Come ON people!

    Hot buns…

    “Do these shorts make my hips look big?”

  29. Let’s call the other one Slightly interested…. So HB turns to SI and says, “It feels like I sat in something” to which SI says, “No, but let me check again” to which HB says……

  30. ha ha ha ha…

  31. OK – either give us a different view of Beavis and Butthead or write a Laaawwwwwwng Post already!

  32. At least they aren’t speedos! Now that would be gross!

  33. Okay, Tam is right it is how he is standing and how dude is admiring him. What is he looking at?

  34. Exactly Christine! It’s so disturbing…in an extremely entertaining kinda way 😯

  35. Don’t knock the Speedo’s, Girl! – Aussie invention designed to reduce ‘drag’ in the water! πŸ˜‰ LOL.

    Maybe he should be wearing lycra??? 😯

    In Worship – what do you think? would, could or should you ‘oblige’…?? πŸ˜€

    love

  36. You know what Love, I’m not touching that with a ten foot pole…literally πŸ™‚

  37. I’ve removed all poles from the premises

    And anything “lycra”!

  38. How about Spandex then? (Get thee behind me Satan – and stop wolf-whistling while you’re there! πŸ™‚ )

    love

  39. 39 brandy

    “new post! new post! new post!”

    Does anyone else hear the chanting???

    πŸ˜‰

  40. I’m willing to write a song called New Post if it will inspire things along……;)

  41. I read the Short Post and thought, what do I do,
    After fourty “short” comments, we’re ready for something new,
    Ask and it will be done if you believe,
    SO we’re asking and asking hopin’ we’ll recieve a

    New Post, a New Post, that’s what we need a
    New Post, a New Post, to plant a new seed, a
    New Post, a New Post, we’ll get there somehow..
    We need a new post from B….

    Second verse anyone?

  42. The waiting, the “long”ing leaves me so dry
    all the anticipation makes me want to cry
    believe, believe! and believe a little more
    but it won’t be tonight as he grunts another “snore”

    New Post, a New Post wouldn’t it be nice
    New Post, a New Post friends not tonight
    New Post, a New Post maybe in the morn’
    As for now I must listen to him snore….

  43. 43 brandy

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha ha haaa!
    I think I peed a little. πŸ˜‰

  44. there’s nothing right about that

  45. You guys are killing me!!!!!

    Scott and Christine, it’s nice to see some new faces around here. thanks for stopping by!

    Everyone should be happy…a new post is up πŸ™‚ Of course, I seem to get the most attention on the “meaningless posts”…

  46. Fancy pants makes his first ProBowl appearance!

    Along with the late great Sean Taylor…

  47. Hahahaha…..

    Way to keep this one going Buddy.

    I thought the vote for Sean Taylor was pretty cool.

  48. Man, what a tragic loss. Being here in the thick of Redskin country that’s all we heard about for weeks…. still hearing about it. He was my son’s hero.

    Side note… I have a Cooley jersey, maybe I should get the shorts to go with it… wadaya think?

  49. Only if your butt looks that good…

    Did I just say that out loud…

  50. It doesn’t.

  51. uuuhhhhh?

  52. No really. It doesn’t. It may have once, very briefly. But not now. Of course, we may have to rely upon Brent’s expert opinion. Do the two of you compete in this department?

  53. I’m so distraught by all of this right now

  54. Hahahahaha!!!!!

  55. OK this was funny. I was reading all these comments sequentially in my Feed Reader… all the discussion about my rear… when I came to ‘Rindy’s comment (which turns out was for another thread but I didn’t realize it at the time) She said:

    “I haven’t seen it yet, but have heard so much good about it. “

    I thought, wow, my rear is famous!

    BTW Christian, I squat 365 and deadlift 405… mines in much better shape than most…

  56. OK – We should just get this whole thing over with and post booty pics!

    Enough talk fellas!

  57. An image of you squatting – not what I needed right now. Or ever. I bent you grunt and wear a doo-rag as well.

  58. Oh good lord!!!!!

  59. Doo-rag is manditory… and there’s plenty of grunting…



