Happy Birthday Tammy!

14Nov07

Most of you know that I am blessed to have an amazing woman in my life. My wife is incredible. She’s intelligent, loving, funny and drop dead gorgeous!

Today is her birthday. I won’t say how old she is…or I might get in trouble 🙂 But I can say that I can’t wait to get old with her. And I can’t wait to spend many more years with her.

Unfortunately, I am out of town today and I have only been able to speak to her via phone. But, I wanted to sing happy birthday to her. SO, the group I am with today for the seminar, offered to join me in singing happy birthday.

Tammy, I love you. I adore you. And I am so blessed to know you. Happy Birthday!!!

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Tammy!”

  1. OH MY GAAAAWWWWWWSSSSSHHHHHHHH!!!!!

    Totally DID NOT expect this! This is good! Very good!

    OK Shell is puzzled that I’m not crying right now 😦

    BUT, I CANNOT wipe the smile off my face!

    This is the best – thank you everyone at the seminar!

    Was that THE Kem Meyer’s???? WOW! 😉

    I love you Brent!!!!

  2. awwwwwwwwwww i luv u 2! LOL happy birthday Tam! Brent you are awesome to do that…what a sweet thing to think much less pull off..rock on!

  3. There is nothing better than a pleasant surprise…

  4. Let’s see, married at 20, married for 16 years…..hmm, could be 36 but I’ll guess…..37!?

    Happy Birthday, Lady!

  5. This is WAY TOOO SWEET! LOVE IT! (((((HUGS))))) sandi


  1. 1 Thank You!!! « inProgress

