For Your Enjoyment!

06Nov07

H/T: Deadly ViperΒ 

Tags:

13 Responses to “For Your Enjoyment!”

  1. How did our son get on you tube????

  2. 2 Ed

    That was one of the funniest video’s I have seen.

    That kid has such natural talent. I look forward to seeing him in the movies some day.

    I guess I should check my medical plan to make sure I have penis coverage. πŸ™‚

  3. Ed – I think there is supplemental insurance for that πŸ™‚

  4. 4 Ed

    Supplemental penis insurance does make sense.

    Some of us need more coverage than others.

    Modest prevents me from commenting further. πŸ™‚

  5. “Some of us need more coverage than others.”

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    (deep breath)

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

    πŸ˜†

  6. Ed – You are killing me!

    I’m not sure if I should laugh or blush…or be sick πŸ™‚

  7. Ok, note to self, never start at the bottom of a blog and work backwards…..since the Lord is working on self-control with me right now I will refrain from further comment…Tam I need to know these emoticons…..and, I’m praying for you dear…..:)

  8. 8 Jason

    would you recommend term or whole life?

  9. Personally I’d go ‘term’ – for the size of the coverage needed and the amount i can afford to pay, and how long i plan on ‘Living for’ there is no way i could afford life cover for my ( can you say penis on this blog without the ladies fainting?) with a medical group. πŸ˜‰

    besides – who’s to say Trigon will still be there when you NEED them?? Even if you die young( ish)

    love

  10. OK I have nothing else to add here. It seems we’ve enjoyed this…discussion πŸ™‚

  11. 11 Brandy

    He was injud, he was injud weal bad. AH HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!! heehee
    That was too cute! πŸ˜€

  12. this had on the web for a while, we have watched it and laughed every time, the boy is so cute!
    i just played it again and my son came running from his bedroom and made me play it twice! πŸ™‚

  13. Hey if you guys click on the video, it will take you to youtube and you can watch other videos in that series as well. very funny stuff. glad you like it krisliinatin!



