Yup…It’s Still Me

26Oct07

Just playing with a different template. Hope all you blog friends don’t mind. I enjoyed the other template, but I wanted a little more space for specific rows of data and also a bigger font. I think this is easier to read and I will continue to try and keep it as clean as I can. You are welcome to let me know what you think 🙂

14 Responses to “Yup…It’s Still Me”

  1. I’m honored to be the first to post on the new template.

  2. It’s fine. I guess. I’d like to see the side bar background color a little darker. Not too dark, but just enough to stand alone.

    And the header color…a bit too, uhhhh, how can I say….cranberry! Your a man dude! No cranberry 😉

    I’m missing the crosses from your old template – those were cool.

    Oh, and can you change your pic to the one on the “about me” page?

    What about making your Post Titles a different color other than boring black…Hello, you’re a “creative arts” Pastor!

    Other than that, it looks great Honey!

    Love you! 🙂

  3. Welcome Fred 🙂

    Good Lord tam!

  4. you know I’m kidding!

    Except for the pic suggestion. I just LOVE the other one!

    Actually, we should get an old one out of you with your mullet!

    Do you think you would lose any credibility though?

  5. I have credibility?

  6. 6 Cheryl

    MULLET!! Where is that picture btw???;)

    I like this one too b/c the font is bigger…one thing that I don’t like about mine…

    We want the mullet!!
    We want the mullet!!
    We want the mullet!!
    We want the mullet!!

  7. Gee…I’ll have to see if I can get a pic scanned 🙂

  8. 8 Brandy

    I have seen the mullet pics…..
    There should be a warning title before throwing those bad boys around! heehee
    Cheryl, be careful what you wish for!

    AH HA HA!
    Ah B, love ya! 😉
    Tammy, you could use those pics to your advantage….. 😉

  9. 9 Cheryl

    Ah Brandy, I think this should be interesting… a giggle or two…three,… four… DOn’t let the giggles stop you Brent…You are loved! 🙂

  10. Yeah, I like the clean layout. It’s got me thinking about trying to clean up my blog.

  11. Cool! I’ll be checking it out!

    Good post lately as well Billy. Great way to keep us on our toes and think.

  12. Brent,
    Thanks, I like to keep the thought on worship rolling.

  13. Did somebody say “mullet?”

  14. You got a history Jeff???? 🙂

    Maybe we should share pics…



