Happy Birthday

17Oct07

100_3921.JPG

Today is my little man’s 11th birthday. I am looking forward to hanging with the whole family tonight and celebrating my little dude. Happy Birthday, I love ya Kota!

21 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Hey, thanks for stopping by my new digs, and for the link love back.

    Happy Birthday to your son. My own boy is 10. Don’t you love having children?

  2. Glad the Love is bringing you all closer together πŸ™‚

    You’re setting a fine example there B!

  3. Jeff – I do love having children. There is so much to learn and experience and appreciate through them!

    Thanks lwbut. My boy makes it easy πŸ™‚

  4. That is one FINE LOOKING YOUNG MAN!!! I wonder where he gets his looks from??? (she asks fishing for a compliment) πŸ˜‰

  5. 5 godsgalchild

    I think it’s a good combo that brought that boys looks together!!! πŸ˜‰ Remember guys, today it’s 11 tomorrow it’s daughter in law….I know this to be true….

    LOL

  6. – (hands Tam a bigger net!)

    There y’go Gorgeous! πŸ™‚

  7. Brents asleep. So I’ll just let everyone know…Kota gets his looks from me. There! I said it!

  8. Lolololol!:-d

    I’m guessing any future Moustache or Beard likely comes from Brent’s side of the family tho! – Correct? πŸ˜‰

  9. I wish these kids would stop getting so old!! My boy is 4, but just yesterday he was 2… pretty soon he’ll be driving!!

    Oh, Happy Birthday Kota!

  10. I’m guessing any future Moustache or Beard likely comes from Brent’s side of the family tho! – Correct?

    Yes Thinker. His Aunt Edith! πŸ˜‰

  11. mudpuppy – It is going crazy fast! I am not looking forward to my daughters dating life…

    lwbut – definitely gets the hair from me…but every other possible attractive piece of my sons physique has come from my wife πŸ™‚

  12. Aunt Edith????

    I nearly fell of my damn chair laughing at that one! πŸ˜€

    A few more nice things like that B and you may just about dig yourself outta the ‘I’ll sign up for that’ dealy! πŸ˜‰

    You people are the Best!

    … and that goes double for your family!

    except Aunt Edith!

  13. I am always looking for opportunities to score points compliment my wife πŸ™‚

  14. getting rid of the moles ought to be good for about three months worth show her how much you care πŸ˜‰

    and i don’t want to know!

  15. Hmmm… so much for 😦

    Would you (could you please?) do the honours InWorship? πŸ™‚

  16. Oh for the love of….!!!

  17. Do you find yourself walking around the house talking to yourself? I can just imagine πŸ™‚

    Actually Tam does. I’ve learned not to answer, otherwise I get in trouble…

  18. (Nods Guiltily)

    Yup!

    ( I learned long ago (before computers were common in homes that is!) it was the only way i could get intelligent answers! πŸ™‚ )

    One of the reasons i studied meditation was to give my self a break now and then…

    AM still trying!

    Oh and i think i’ve stuffed up figured out how to use ‘strike’ now FYI… no thanks to you know who! πŸ™‚

  19. lwbut – I am hysterically laughing here!!!

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  20. I can vouch that B was laughing hysterically (and alone in the room at that)…he kept waking me up here tonight with his “giggling” and my first thought, I’m not kidding, was…”What is lwbut up to now?”

  21. Dang! I’m getting me a (well-deserved) rep!

    I’m not altogether certain i like the way you are starting to nail me down so accurately. I like to keep some sense of Mystique, ya know?

    – and as for laughing hysterically – Tam did that to me with your ‘Aunt Edith’. I was trying to trip her over Kota’s good looks and she whammied me back good!

    Glad you guys ‘get’ me and my humour! The feeling’s mutual i assure you. πŸ™‚



