God Speaks

21Sep07

So, in this post I spoke of the Nebraska Senator that sued God. It seems that he received an answer today.

Read article here. 

5 Responses to “God Speaks”

  1. 1 Cheryl

    ROFL…God 1 – Moron 0

  2. I still can’t believe it when I read about this guy. A very close friend lives in Nebraska and can’t believe that he did what he did. She just rolls her eyes. Just think of all of the people that are praying for Senator Chambers.

  3. I really enjoyed “God’s” response. I love that “the court does not have jurisdiction” and that Archangel Michael was a witness. 🙂

    I would love to know what God is thinking about this whole situation.

  4. The link to your blog from my blog works.:0)

  5. I was talking about the one in the post. the hyperlink to my name brent is to inworship.wordpress.com which isn’t me. I wish it was though. I would love that address.

    🙂



