American’s and Charitable Giving

25Aug07

I read this post today over at the Shlog. Good post, great research. It is encouraging as well as challenging.

Let me know what you think…

8 Responses to “American’s and Charitable Giving”

  1. 1 bransblahg

    just checking something out…..had to leave a comment somewhere. 😉

  2. Brandy’s thinking of moving???

  3. you suck 😛

  4. Wha????

  5. heehee
    AH HA HAAA!

    you could probably find it if you want to…. same as other… I’m just “testing” it for now. It’s confusing. 😛

  6. OK, you definitely need to work on that thing. You need help? Let me know.

  7. ah ha ha! Yeah I probably do…. the “dashboard” stuff has me thrown! LOL I’m comfy at blogger, but the layouts DO SUCK.

  8. Just let me know and we will work on it.



