Phil Wickham In Concert

23Aug07

phil-wickham.jpg

I am making a shout out to everyone in the Southern Oregon and Northern California area.

We have Phil Wickham here at Table Rock Fellowship tomorrow(Friday) at 6:00 PM. This is a FREE CONCERT! He is coming in to do an acoustic show, so I am looking forward to the performance. There is always something real and intimate in an acoustic show. With Phil will be regional artists Emily Overstreet and Logan Martin. Emily just moved to Portland to further her music career and Logan just released a new album this month. Check them out.

So grab a friend or 2 or 10 and get down here tomorrow night to support Phil!

6 Responses to “Phil Wickham In Concert”

  1. emily overstreet??!!!!!
    tell her i said hey!
    šŸ™‚

  2. I most definitely will.

  3. oooh sounds good! Jake might not make it but maybe I’ll drag my mom with me. ;o) Oh wait, maybe Kacie instead….mom can watch the kiddos. ;o)

  4. I am putting his song on my myspace. I LOOOVE Divine Romance. šŸ™‚

  5. VERY COOL concert. I’ll get pics to you tomorrow. šŸ™‚

  6. The concert was amazing! That was an intense time of corporate worship. Very cool guy and great heart for God! I’ll be anxious to see your pics.



