Take A Seat And Make Yourself Comfortable…

22Aug07

So if you are here, you either found me by link or via my old blog over at Blogger. Thanks for coming over.

I encourage you to look around and join me in thinking through life, hobbies and relationship with God. Thanks for all of you that have commented and supported what is going on here!

Enjoy!

13 Responses to “Take A Seat And Make Yourself Comfortable…”

  1. Welcome to the goodness! πŸ™‚

    I’ve updated my link.

  2. Awesome, thanks!

  3. I’m not sure yet. ;o)

  4. Whatever!

  5. nice changes man…looks good.

    welcome to goodness for sure.

  6. 6 Jon

    Hey man, I actually just found your blog today, from your wife’s blog. She left a comment, and told me that you were a worship pastor. That’s awesome. It’s always great to meet other worship guys out there. Anyways.. cool blog. I’m going to stick around!

  7. Klampert – Thanks man, I am sure I will be playing with alignment and colors for a while. hopefully everyone is patient.

    Jon – thanks for saying hello, it’s good to meet you. I’ll check out your blog today. Glad to have you around

  8. Don’t “whatever” me mister!!! πŸ˜› hehe

  9. As your surrogate, I think I have the right πŸ™‚

  10. i have an πŸ’‘

  11. sorry, i forgot to say “idea” πŸ˜€

  12. 😯

  13. ah ha ha…. okay I give up πŸ˜‰



