Daily Dose Of Imagery

07Aug07

I have a link for the Daily Does Of Imagery Blog in my Blogroll. I Don’t know if you’ve checked it out, but you need to. I am a fan of great photography. The ability to know your equipment and what it can do, use the natural lighting that God provides and then frame up exactly what we need to see, is amazing! This guys has done this well. Everyday there is a new picture he’s taken and they are always exactly what I described. Todays picture is gorgeous. Makes you want to disappear from city life forever.

Check Him Out!

6 Responses to “Daily Dose Of Imagery”

  1. 1 Tam

    I want to be there RIGHT NOW!!!

  2. 2 Brent Hodge

    I love his pictures!

  3. 3 Gods Gal

    This is beautiful B, I can’t wait to be able to travel and experience the vastness of this country!!!! Smiles! D

  4. 4 Cheryl

    I know that area..it’s quite beautiful. Now there’s what I want to do, travel around taking pictures! Did you notice that the photographer is from Canada! ;D

  5. 5 Brent Hodge

    Yes Cheryl…I didn’t want to bring that up, but I guess that’s OK.

    🙂

  6. 6 Cheryl

    HAHAHA!! Gotta wave that flag when I can, even if it is close to being a land of dabauchery! 🙂



