Funny Signage

10Jul07

I saw this the other day over here.

The caption read…

“it did catch me a bit off guard to find out that they do not allow dogs to smoke cigarettes when cats are nearby”

6 Responses to “Funny Signage”

  1. 1 bran

    That cracks me up!!! AH HA HA!!!
    That is totally something I would think when I saw that sign.

    BTW, I don’t think I’ll need to be induced. 🙂 In early REAL labor now. 🙂 YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!

  2. 2 Brent Hodge

    AWESOME!

    We are anxious to see this kid!

  3. 3 Tam

    Hey Bran Muffin

    ahhhh! Finally! Can’t wait to see this little guy! Do you have a name yet?

    We love you sooooo much!

  4. 4 bran

    Owen Isaac is here!! 🙂

    I’ll email you all the “particulars” later! 🙂 Love you guys too!!

  5. 5 Brent Hodge

    YES!!!!!!!

  6. 6 Tam

    Ahhhh – let the real fun begin!

    got milk?



