personalDNA

07Jul07

This has been running around the blogging world the last couple of days. My wife took this test yesterday and I finally took it today. It is scary how true it is. As Tam and I read through my results, she kept saying, “Oh my gosh, that’s right”. Anyway…

My personalDNA Report
and you can take the test here.

Let me know what you guys find out!

5 Responses to “personalDNA”

  1. 1 Bran

    AH HA HA!! Your second to lowest rating was “attention to style” heehee
    The lowest was femininity… ah ha ha!!
    That was funny.
    I found that thing EERILY accurate! My results were “Attentive Currator”
    I posted my link in my blog, and since you log onto myspace (I spy) still you can check it out there. πŸ™‚

  2. 2 Brent Hodge

    Currator? Isn’t that taking care of dead people?

    The only reason I still have a myspace acct is to check out your pics. I love to see what the fam has been up to. I like the one on the 4th of Jake standing at attention. i can’t believe you made fun of him!

  3. 3 In a Foreign Land

    I took the test today after reading Tammy’s blog…scarey…Mine was “Cautious Leader”…yup, that’s definitely me

  4. 4 bran

    heehee
    I don’t make fun of him. LOL I love when he stands like that… it’s the only way I can get a good picture! heehee
    Plus it’s like those british soldiers who can’t move. heehee Makes me laugh. LOL

    Yeah I don’t know what that whole CURRATOR thing was about. LOL Or the “openness” heehee

    Aww I am glad you check out the pics. πŸ™‚
    I miss you guys. πŸ™‚

  5. 5 Brent Hodge

    He does stand completely still doesn’t he. I love the respect that is taught and held up in the military.



