More Fun With iPhoto

03Jul07

I was looking around my computer tonight and I noticed these pics. I think without me knowing, my kids have been messing around with iPhoto. I was literally laughing out loud! I am still shedding a tear in hysterics over a couple of these! My kids are killing me.





9 Responses to “More Fun With iPhoto”

  1. 1 bran

    OH MY WORD THESE ARE HILARIOUS!!! AH HA HA!!!!!!
    I miss those kids. I was thinking on Sunday it has been TEN YEARS since I “adopted” you guys and they were soooo little. Dakota was a baby. *SNIFF*SNIFF* Kass was like maybe 3?? Oh man…..
    🙂 🙂 🙂
    Plus it is wierd b/c I think I am the same age now that you were then…. that is WIERD to me. 🙂

  2. 2 Tam

    Oh my goodness Bran Muffin! I think you’re right! We were 26/27 when we adopted each other… That is crazy! Those pics are hysterical! Thank goodness he didn’t any of mine!

  3. 3 muffin, bran muffin

    oooooh you have some too??? This the viewers MUST SEE!!! heehee ;o)

  4. 4 bran

    tam, fix the comments in your blog so I can leave you one! 🙂

  5. 5 Tam

    Girl, why are you up so late? So about MY blog… We actually have a website we haven’t utilized yet – I’m thinking about taking that over for the family. It will be a great outlet for my writing and stuff. I want to have a kids corner for my kiddo’s to write on, stuff like that. Lots of pics too, normal ones! It’ll be fun! Jenni has her baby today!!!

  6. 6 bran

    Tammy….
    OOOH yeah I was wondering when she was having the baby. I was going to call Kim and ask actually. Thanks for saving me a phone call. heehee I hope it all goes good.
    I was up late b/c Aidan had a fever and was up and down all night and our A/C decided to CRAP on us… how nice. It’s getting fixed today. THANK YOU LORD! 🙂
    Okay well hook me up with that site when you get it going. 🙂 I am better for keeping up that way. Not such a good phone/in person friend these days! 😉
    Oh yeah, HI BRENT! heehee

  7. 7 Tam

    Hey Bran, my sites working better now… We had a little baby girl! 6 lbs 6 oz 18 1/2 inches. She is beautiful, ofcourse. Strong, a yelper, extremely alert, fights to keep her arms out of the blanket (hilarious!) When are you due???

  8. 8 amy

    How very funny. It’s amazing how much they look like the two of you. It’s hard to really say which of you they resemble more. It doesn’t surprise anymore when my kiddos stop and say “Here Mom, let me show you how” when it comes to something technology related.

  9. 9 Brent Hodge

    You know Amy…I think probably Jeff and I would have to say the kids could never show us anything technically we don’t already know…OK I would be lying!



