"Reading Rainbow"

28Jun07

Alright, I have decided…the name shall be Reading Rainbow. That just seriously cracks me up! Now I have to think of a prize for the winner. Maybe…

Anyway, great ideas!

7 Responses to “"Reading Rainbow"”

  1. 1 Lavar Burton (heehee)

    Oh my wooooooooord that is HILARIOUS!! AH HA HA HA HA!!! I am going to pee my pants I am laughing so hard! LOL

    So what’s my prize?? heehee

  2. 2 Brent Hodge

    Not sure what the prize will be…I’ll have to think about it.

  3. 3 silly sally

    heehee Jake wants to know why I am laughing so hard so I tell him…and he doesn’t find this funny. LOL Oh well…. I am still giggling.

  4. 5 Simone & Marcus' Mom

    Reading Rainbow…so are you going to don a fro everytime you blog…take a pic if you do! LOL

  5. 6 Brent Hodge

    Nice…anonymous…I guess it is a good choice of “interesting” lyrics.

  6. 7 Brent Hodge

    After I drive around in my Samurai with no top on(on the Samurai)…I do have a Fro. I should take a pic then and use that for my book posts!



