Let Me hear From You

20Jun07

Why do you read this blog
You like to read about what I do
There’s nothing on TV
You like to hear about my family
You want to learn something
You want to see how many spelling mistales I can make
  
Free polls from Pollhost.com

4 Responses to “Let Me hear From You”

  1. 1 bran

    There was no option for why I read it…. so I picked the family one. LOL
    I just like to see what you’re up to, whether that be your work, family stuff, or anything else. It’s fun. 🙂
    I’m a people watcher, so naturally I am a blog lurker. LOL

  2. 2 Brent Hodge

    Gotcha. I will do my best to just share anything. I hope you are doing well! And technically you aren’t a lurker, cause you actually comment. I like that. Keep it up!

  3. 3 bran

    I’m doing good…. the plan is to have the baby this week so I hope it goes well! 🙂 Finishing up last minute stuff….
    How can I NOT comment?? You do know me right? LOL ;o)

  4. 4 Brent Hodge

    I am so excited for you and Jake. Please let us know if you need anything. We saw Kacey tonight. She looks like she is ready to have her little one as well. Tam and I love you guys. CONGRATULATIONS!



