Interracial Electronics

08Mar07

So I’m hanging with my wife today. I have a little off-time so I am taking advantage of the time together. We are here with a friend at Starbucks enjoying each others company and catching up on little stuff. I thought this was kind of funny. As I am uploading my entourage data to my phone, I am realizing that Mac and Windows can cohabitate. Of course the Mac is telling Windows what to do. Maybe someday I can enjoy one of these…droooool. Of course they will have to come down a bit in price and actually be available when they are released. Anway, just a bit of dry humor.

4 Responses to “Interracial Electronics”

  1. 1 Nevvy

    No fair flaunting a starbucks cup in a town where I can’t find any. I protest…I think it is wrong we are getting a Sonic before a starbucks. Where are people’s priorities.

    I made homemade lemon pudding tonight.

    OK

    Nev

  2. 2 smeeD

    That sounds so cool – “entourage data”. I don’t think I have any of that.

    – M

  3. 3 Brent Hodge

    You don’t if you use a PC…MAC baby!!!

  4. 4 Brent Hodge

    GP doesn’t have a Starbucks yet? Wow!



