1 Day And Counting…

09Jun08

28 Responses to “1 Day And Counting…”

  1. So does this mean we’ll find out tonight at midnight? And if so, what time? EST? EDT? MST? MDT? GMT? OST? ODT? Or is it IDEKWTII?!?!?!

  2. You know what Noreaster, just for you, I will release all information at 12pm Eastern time :)

  3. are we going to cry?

  4. Only if someone steps really hard on your toes at the time of reading my announcement :)

    Or, No.

  5. ok whatever Brent. are you forgetting that I am really sensitive? :roll:

  6. Ah yes…forgive me :)

  7. 7 tawny

    This one wasn’t amusing enough to make up for the annoyance factor. I am not sure I even get it. Maybe that’s why it isn’t funny? Is it so people will miss you?

  8. Tawny, your killing me!

    It will all make sense tonight ;)

  9. 9 Darla

    oh YAY! I will know when I wake up…at 4:30 am I love surprises!!!

  10. ok, so I talked to Tam….

    i just don’t understand how you could do it.

  11. 11 tawny

    MAYBE, I am busy tonight!!!!!!!!!!

    Probably not though. :)

  12. i AM not smiling right now

    just so you know.

    Ughhhh.

    THAT is ALL I have to say to YOU!

  13. “You know what Noreaster, just for you, I will release all information at 12pm Eastern time.”

    You’re 6 hours and 43 minutes late already, Brent! :lol:

  14. Alright everyone 12AM…sorry :)

    Storie, I’m offended…you should be excited :)

  15. Tawny…you got a hot date :)

  16. 16 tam

    Whoop-Tee-Doooo :roll:

  17. 17 tawny

    Is that a question, or a statement? Tam, you wanna smack him upside the head for us????

  18. So, you don’t have a hot date :)

  19. Okay. 12AM. Got it. And since it’s Monday, I am going to work at 9PM so that I can finish and be home by 11:30PM EST. Which gives me plenty of time to play with The Samster and settle in for…WHATEVER it is youse guys got planned. Let me just say, though…this BETTER BE GOOD. ;)

  20. Noreaster, it’s always good isn’t it?

    I have to say, my excitement is probably bigger than every one else’s, but I aim to please :)

  21. 21 alece

    so we’re supposed to make friends with armless people?

  22. Actually…Heh…I’m pretty sure I know what it is. But don’t fret none–Your secret’s safe with me.

  23. Alece, Hahahaha!!!!

    Noreaster, most people are figuring it out now…glad you’ve joined the ranks :)

  24. 24 tawny

    Actually, I will be in bed with the most wonderful man on earth at that time. So this oh, so, exciting, surprise will have to wait for morning.

  25. I see you can barely contain yourself :)

  26. 26 tawny

    Ahem, I should have said “Sleeping in bed” Brandy is going to get me! And sorry my annoyance at your secrets was showing because I am not smart enough to figure out what is going on. :( You’re moving to a web-site is my guess. :)

  27. Oh your smart enough…I’ve just been very elusive :)

    Good cover for Brandy though…she could’ve gone crazy with that one!


  1. 1 NMFAPIMWLC: Week #5 « inWorship

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

