2 Days And Counting…

08Jun08

19 Responses to “2 Days And Counting…”

  1. 1 Darla

    okay, now I am curious…are you moving to a new site??? you know I will follow you where ever you are moving..hahaha nope you can’t shake me…I am not leaving… sort of like that old song..
    “Little Willy won’t go home, you can’t push willy around willy won’t go” :lol:

  2. 2 Tawny

    It is a good thing you picked such an amusing way to be annoying!

  3. 3 tam

    has anyone noticed what my brilliant groom filed these posts under???

    unbelievable :?

  4. Darl, Hmmmm…there’s an interesting idea :)

    Tawny, your cracking me up!

    Tam, better advertisement :)

  5. 5 Darla

    Tam- that is funny..or very resourceful…and B you can call me darl if you want.. ;)

  6. Haha, I didn’t notice that. Thanks Darl “)

  7. 7 HW

    I love the hints.. but I never ever want to move again.

  8. Heidi, I HATE moving!

  9. Not only are they good moving tips, they are good everyday advice as well :)

  10. Scott, Haha! Your right!

  11. Brent – after you get “moved” come by my place in Michigan for a nice relaxing break. Check out my latest post!

  12. I seriously would love to visit Michigan Papa, especially with that boat of yours :)

  13. “Family, Music, Opinion, Politics, Religion, Science, Sports”

    So you’re moving the whole Family to a new Music Opinion because of Politics and Religion? Or is it Science and Sports?!?!? :???:

    Just because I saw what it is filed under doesn’t mean I have a clue what’s going on.

  14. Noreaster, I’ve got you right in my hands. Mwahahaha…

    Just kidding :)

    I know I’m insane with the suspense, but that’s how exited I am to tell you all about this on Tuesday!

  15. I suppose that’s fair. After all, I never did tell you about that SOMEONE I would say SOMETHING to if I only had 30 days to live.

    Hint: She is not one of our blogging buddies. ;)

  16. Noreaster, you know that will have to be a post someday!

  17. Dude, you’re slacking. Today is 1 Day and Counting. But 2 Days and Counting is still up. *sigh*

    :lol:

  18. I suppose it all depends on how it does, or doesn’t, turn out. ;)

  19. Patience…patience. everything on the West coast starts at8AM :)



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

