4 Days And Counting…

06Jun08

36 Responses to “4 Days And Counting…”

  1. ha…nice man…great..
    im 3 weeks and counting…grr ya beat me.lol

  2. Moving? Again? Didn’t you guys just move?

  3. 3 alece

    where are you moving?

  4. Haha!

    I welcome you all into my plans for world domination :)

  5. 5 tam

    hes such a dork

  6. Ya, I know…Ok, no world domination :)

  7. “I welcome you all into my plans for world domination”

    Oh, great – now I have to find something else to do next week. Thanks, Brent…..thanks alot.

  8. givemejesus, I promise it will be easy :)

  9. Whoa! Where’d my other comment go?! It was so clever!!

  10. Haha! Man of many words :)

  11. i don’t get it, any of it. In fact, I am starting to feel really left out. Is this all an inside joke? HA!:-)

  12. Storie, only a couple of people now…you’ll know in 4 days :)

  13. ok:-) Do I need to show up early and get in line?

  14. Storie, no worries, everyone will be treated the same and have the same opportunities :)

  15. you are SO funny! Ok, then, I won’t be showing up at your house with my sleeping bag at 3 in the morning!

  16. This isn’t going to be an online class on potty-training ourselves is it?? Because I like my diapers and don’t plan on giving them up anytime soon…

  17. Storie, your always welcome to show up at the house, but I will not be answering the door at 3AM :)

    Evan, I assure you there is no bodily function involved with this :)

  18. urggg .. moving, I *HATE* moving.

  19. oooooh, HAHA!!!

    I had to read through the comments to figure it out. heehee ;-)

  20. Fred…Amen!

    Brandy, you already know!

  21. I know. That makes me happy. I hate secrets. Well, I hate when I can’t figure them out. So this makes me REALLY happy. HA!!!

  22. Brandy, Now you have to see if you can keep your mouth shut :)

  23. Oh I can totally do that. :D

  24. blah blah blah ;-)

  25. I know your mouth won’t stop, as long as it keeps saying blah blah blah, I’m good :)

  26. HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

    So true. So true. :lol:

  27. Great Tip!(#23)

    and i know ‘where’ your moving to!

    But i’ma not sayin’ ;-)

    It helps having ‘friend’s in the know! :-)

    World domination huh?

    Dreams of grandeur there, Friend??

    <B

  28. Hey Love, you and I can chit chat about B’s move. HA!!! ;-)

  29. 30 tam

    bran – you dont want to see B’s moves. White boy can’t dance :shock:

    im just sayin

  30. See Bran, I told you, you couldn’t keep your mouth shut :)

    And I have moves…I’m just too humble to show them off…

  31. being fair to bwan… she wasn’t the loud mouth that tipped me off B :-)

    it was the ‘other one’ :shock:

    glad to know you are too humble for ‘grandeur! ;-)

    <B

  32. can i keep that avatar over at your new ‘move’?? —>
    :-)

    <B

  33. Love, I figured, but it’s more fun to pick on Brandy than Tam :)

    And, the Avatar will have to change. The new site uses Gravatars, I’ll explain them better today over on the new site.

  34. You know, when Tam commented, “hes such a dork” I figured this had to be a blog/web move.

    I know dork.

  35. Haha!



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

